2002's

Brayden Sullivan from Draft Geek discusses his new bantam scouting newsletter in an interview yesterday with The Scouting News (over one hour of player commentary). 2017 WHL bantam draft players discussed at great length in this all encompassing interview include the likes of Connor McClennon @mcclennon_94, Kaiden Guhle @kguhles_4, Brendan Kuny @BrendanKuny, Trevor Thurston @ThurstonT21, Payton Mount @PaytonM_91, Noah Danielson @noahdanielson9, Aidan De La Gorgendiere @aidandela22, Ty Yoder @ty_yodes, Ethan Bowen @ethanbowen02, Jake Neighbours @jake_neighbours, Peyton MacKenzie, Kadyn Chabot @kadynchabot, Kyle Crnkovic @kyle_crnkovic, Anson McMaster @AnsonMcMaster, Logan Dowhaniuk @LoganDowhaniuk, Justin Sourdif, Seth Jarvis @SethJarvis_44, Luke Prokop @lukeprokop_6 and Tyson Phare @tysonphare!

...To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!...