BC News!

Pacific Canada talent ready to make its mark in the WHL, D1 and BCHL ranks - get the complete lowdown on Canadian prospects Logan Stankoven @LoganStankoven, Jarrod Semchuck @jsemer17, Tyson Galloway @tysongalloway21 @tysongalloway21, Brendan Kirschner @brendan_kirschner @Kirschner_8, Kaden Dempsey @kadendempsey @KadenDempsey, Justin Sourdif @justinsourdif @sourdif.justin, Tanner Brown @tannerbrown_ @browninator24, Nolan Krogfoss @kroggy11 @n_krogfoss and Ethan Bowen @e.bowen17 @ethanbowen02 …

To read the full article, please subscribe to The Scouting News!