Payton Mount

Get all the facts on elite prep school player in western Canada that are being closely followed by D1, BCHL and WHL programs - Cam Beson @cambeson, Keagan Abbott @k_abbott9, Chase Barlow @cbarlow_18, Dylan Franklin @dylan.franklin19, Jackson Estey @jacksonestey17, Dylan Garand @dylangarand, Payton Mount @payton_mount, Ty Yoder @ty.yodes, JoJo Tanka Campbell @tanaka11campbell and Jacson Alexander @jacson_alexander …

To read the full article, please subscribe to The Scouting News!