Shane Wright

The OHL Priority Selection 2019 process is a year away, so today we take an inside sneak peak at a few players gearing up to make a BIG IMPACT- Ikki Kogawa, @TheBigEvent66 Josh Reilly, Shane Wright, Michael Hurst, Mason lacivita, Parker Hendsbee, Matteo Giampa and Connor Federkow!

To read the full article, please subscribe to The Scouting News!