Ontario Provincials!

4239 words - Ontario Bantam AAA Provincial Player Reviews - initial player assessment thoughts on 38 player prospects eligible for the 2020 OHL Priority Selection process - Jonathan Melee @meleehockey80, Rowan Kimens @rowankimens, Lleyton Mclean @lleytonmclean19, Isaiah George, Cedric Guindon @cedrick.guindon, Charles Schenkel @cschenks86, Matthew Jovanovic @mjovo19, Kocha Delic @kochadelic12, Nicholas Moldenhauer @nickmoldenhauer, Patrick Wrzesinski @patrickwrzesinski_, Creo Solomon @creo4solomon, Brayden Bowen @braydenbowen.92, Cameron Grant @_cameron_58, David Goyette @davidgoyette88, Jordan Stairs @jordan.stairs_72, Tristan Bolduc @tristanbolduc.14, Maveric Lamoureux @mavericlamoureux, Cedricson Okitundu @ced_okitundu, Matthew Morden @matthewmorden, Jake Sederoff @jsederoff27, Noah Kinloch Varga @noah_k.varga, Marcus Ouellet @ouellet59, Paul Ludwinski @paulludwinski, Hayden Simpson @h_simpson19, Cooper Matthews @coopmatthews2, Dalyn Wakely @kaitlyndomroes, Donovan Mccoy, Daniel Giardino @danielgiardino_30, Keagan Jones, Cameron Atkins, Devin Mauro @devin_mauro, Luca Spadafora @luca_spads, Noah Metivier @noah.metivier35, Corbin Votary @corbin04votary, Parker Stewart @parker.stewart12, Owen Beck @owen.beck92, Liam Sztuska @liam31sztuska and Vincenzo Baiocchi @vincebaiocchi ...

To read the full article, please subscribe to The Scouting News!